CLICK IMAGE FOR FREE SAMPLE CHAPTERS

 

He controls the world’s magic – now the world wants to control him.

 

A page-turning debut in the tradition of L.J. Smith, Rachel Caine, and Deborah Harkness, Forged in Blood and Lightning is a sweeping contemporary fantasy infused with a touch of Tolkien. A war between ancient powers is about to begin — fuelled by one warlock’s quest to master his genetic destiny.

CLICK IMAGE FOR FREE CHARACTER PROFILES

Learn about the main characters from Forged in Blood and Lightning, their backgrounds, and what makes them tick!

Profiles include:

  • Theo Clemensen
  • Lorenzo Angelucci
  • Menelaus Knight
  • Espen and Nikolaj Clemensen
  • Ava Wallace
  • Penny Nocenti